Skip to main content

Digital Library of South Dakota

Contact Us

Contact one of our member institutions below with questions.

Black Hills State University

Bobbi Sago, Special Collections

E.Y. Berry Library-Learning Center
Black Hills State University
1200 University St.
Spearfish, SD 57799-9676
605.642.6361
RobertaSago@bhsu.edu

Dakota State University

Bonnie Olson, Library Associate

Karl E. Mundt Foundation & Dakota State University Archives
820 N. Washington
Madison, SD 57042
605.256.5211
Bonnie.Olson@dsu.edu

Dakota Wesleyan University

Laurie Langland, Archivist

McGovern Library
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-995-2134
Lalangla@dwu.edu

Northern State University

Shari Theroux, Archives Assistant

Williams Library
Northern State University
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.626.2930
smtheroux@northern.edu

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Cindy Davies, Collections and Systems Management

Devereaux Library
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
510 E. St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
605.394.1259
Cindy.Davies@sdsmt.edu
http://library.sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State University

Fei Xu, Integrated Systems Librarian

Hilton M. Briggs Library
South Dakota State University
1300 North Campus Drive
Brookings, SD 57007
605.688.5560
fei.xu@sdstate.edu

University of South Dakota

Sarah A. Hanson, Digitization and Photographs Associate

sarah.hanson@usd.edu
605.677.5249

Danielle Loftus, Technology and Fine Arts Librarian

danielle.loftus@usd.edu
605.677.5123

Kathleen McElhinney, Cataloging/Metadata Librarian

kathleen.mcelhinney@usd.edu
605.677.6083
University Libraries
University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK